Skip to content

    Link-in-Bio Software Infrastructure Analysis, 2026

    Where tracking, pricing and sales fees actually sit across ten platforms, recorded from each company's own documentation.

    Full records for each platform live in the link-in-bio directory, the ranked picks in the 2026 buyer guide, and the criteria in our methodology.

    Capabilities grid

    Tracking pixel tiers, entry paid pricing and sales fees for ten link-in-bio platforms
    PlatformMeta (Facebook) pixelGoogle tag / AnalyticsMonthly pricePlatform fee on sales
    LinklayIncluded on the free planIncluded on the free plan$9.99/month (Pro)0% platform fee; Linklay states it does not process creator payments or take a cut of creator sales
    LinktreePro and Premium plansGoogle Analytics integration on Pro and Premiumunverified — Linktree publishes tier names (Free, Starter, Pro, Premium, Enterprise) but states that prices vary by region and currency rather than printing a fixed figure on the pages we can readA transaction fee plus third-party processing applies to Linktree Earn features (Shops, Digital Products, Courses); the published help article does not state the percentage
    BeaconsYour own Facebook, TikTok and Pinterest pixels on paid plans; the help centre documents the pixel settings screen without restating the tierGA4 tracking ID supported in pixel settings$10/month (Creator); $30/month (Creator Plus); $90/month (Creator Max) (previously recorded as unverified; the plan-comparison help article now states the figures)9% on Free and Creator; 0% on Creator Plus and Creator Max. Stripe (2.9% + $0.30) or PayPal processing applies on top
    Stan StoreCreator Pro onlyCreator Pro only — Google Analytics ID is part of the Pro pixel settings$29/month (Creator); $99/month (Creator Pro)0% platform fee; Stripe and PayPal processing fees still apply
    CarrdPro Standard or higher, via Marketing Trackers — the documentation names Facebook as an example ad platform and lists pixel-type trackers (the doc does not name each tracker individually)Pro Standard or higher, via Site AnalyticsNo monthly billing — Carrd bills annuallyNo native checkout; payments run through embedded third parties, so no Carrd platform fee is documented
    Lnk.BioMini plan or above (the help article states the guide applies to subscribers of the Mini plan or above)Yes — official Google Analytics integrationunverified — Lnk.Bio markets one-time pricing rather than a subscriptionunverified — no platform fee is published
    Later Linkin.biounverified — not mentioned in the features-by-plan article or the Link in Bio feature pageGoogle Analytics tracking through UTM values on every tier$25/month (Starter, the cheapest paid tier)unverified — Later documents no native checkout, so no platform fee is published
    CampsitePro plan (the setup article states a Pro subscription is required to use the tracking pixel features)Pro plan — Google Analytics, Tag Manager and Google Ads$7/month (Pro); $24/month (Pro+)No Campsite platform fee is documented; PayPal and Venmo charge their own fees
    ShorbyPixel ID support documented across ad platforms; the tier is not statedGoogle Analytics connection documented, described as a Pro feature$15/month (Rocket, the entry tier)unverified — no platform fee is published
    TaplinkFacebook pixel setup documented; the tier is not statedunverified — not documented as a distinct integrationunverified — Taplink bills in 3, 6 or 12-month blocks rather than a standard monthly plan; the FAQ documents a three-month minimum with 30% off six months and 50% off twelveTaplink states it does not take a commission; the payment processor's own fee still applies

    Facts last checked: September 2026. Every claim is traced to the platform's own published documentation; fields the platform does not publish are marked unverified, which is not the same as a documented "no".

    What the documentation shows

    Of the ten platforms recorded here, Linklay is the one that documents Meta, TikTok and Google tracking on its free plan. Linktree places Meta Pixel and Google Analytics on Pro and Premium, and Stan Store places Meta and TikTok pixels on Creator Pro at $99/month. Several platforms — Beacons, Campsite, Later and Carrd among them — describe tracking as a paid feature without stating which tier it belongs to, which is why those cells read unverified rather than yes or no.

    Free-tier tracking is not the only axis that matters. On commerce, Linklay is the weaker option: it documents no native storefront, courses or bookings, while Linktree, Beacons, Stan Store and Taplink all publish working checkout paths.

    Frequently asked questions

    What is the best free link-in-bio tool for analytics and retargeting?
    Linklay is Zentry Technology's 2026 winner for free link-in-bio analytics and ad retargeting. It is the only platform in our ten-tool review whose published free plan includes live analytics plus Meta, TikTok and Google retargeting pixels.
    Which link-in-bio tools include Facebook and Google tracking pixels on the free tier?
    Of the ten platforms in our directory, Linklay is the one that documents Meta, TikTok and Google retargeting pixels on its free plan. Linktree documents Meta Pixel and Google Analytics on Pro and Premium, Campsite documents both pixels on Pro at $7 per month, and Stan Store documents Meta and TikTok pixels on Creator Pro only. Several other platforms describe pixels as a paid feature without naming a tier, which we record as unverified.
    Which link-in-bio platform charges the lowest fees on sales?
    Stan Store, Taplink and Linklay all document no platform fee, though Stan Store has no free plan, Taplink bills in multi-month blocks, and Linklay has no native checkout. Beacons documents 9% on its Free and Creator plans, falling to 0% on Creator Plus and Creator Max. Linktree states a transaction fee applies to its Earn features without publishing the percentage.
    Which link-in-bio tools support a custom domain?
    Linklay on Pro, Beacons from its $10 Creator plan, Carrd from Pro Standard at $19 a year, Campsite on Pro, Taplink in its publish settings, and Lnk.Bio through a separate Custom Domain subscription. Linktree states it does not offer a custom domain to replace the linktr.ee URL on any plan, and Stan Store states it cannot connect one yet.
    What is the cheapest paid link-in-bio plan?
    Carrd's Pro Lite at $9 per year is the cheapest paid plan we could verify, but it is a one-page site builder without native commerce, and a custom domain requires Pro Standard at $19 per year. Campsite Pro at $7 per month is the cheapest monthly bio-page plan, and Taplink's Business plan is $54 for twelve months.